Return to Lancaster
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful globe July 17, 2017
Reviewer: maria wright from somerset, MA United States  
I bought this globe as a gift for my sons 30th birthday. I haven't seen it . But he said it is beautiful. If he said that , than its beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Globe January 22, 2013
Reviewer: none  
My wife really wanted a globe. When she saw it for the first time on Christmas in front of the tree she was in awe. She absolutely loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Perfect Gift! January 11, 2013
Reviewer: bmit  
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my husband. It was perfect. He gets a lot of use out of it. It is a nice addition to the living room, but would go well in a study or office as well. It is beautiful and high quality construction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
floor globe:Platinum Classic January 4, 2013
Reviewer: jg2223  
I purchased this globe after a yr. of shopping as a gift for my husband, who loves maps and globes. This is a floor globe and it would only have been more perfect if I could've found one in the same price range that could be lit, which was my original goal. I was willing to pay more but didn't want to break the bank. This one was as close to perfect as possible. Beautiful colors, nicely made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A very attractive addition January 1, 2013
Reviewer: Chuck  
I bought this for my daughter's living room. It adds a touch of class. The globe is also used as a teaching tool for my grand-daughter. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another globe from this company. A big plus was the easy assembly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice! December 21, 2012
Reviewer: Mother of one  
I bought this for my home so when my family is talking we can show my 5 year old where things are. Very nice and looks great. I was debating between 12' and 16' but very please with they size. Not too small. Nice addition to my home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas present for my husband November 28, 2012
Reviewer: Candice  
I bought this gift for my husband for Christmas. He had been wanting one for a very long time. He loves it and I was very impressed when I received it. Thank you very much we will be looking to buy a larger one one day and we will be shopping here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied November 27, 2012
Reviewer: sj  
This globe was a gift for my son-in-law who was promoted to major in the Army National Guard. He was very pleased and said it was beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CHEAPER THAN THE STORES... November 21, 2012
Reviewer: Joyous Noelle  
Very attractive piece, looks very classy for the price. Great coloration, nice cherry finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely source of information November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Tunabiker  
In time for a birthday.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items